A bird & a fish can fall in love, but where will they live?

I went to back therapy Monday through Wednesday evenings. I saw the doctor and he said he would have to meet with me in 2 weeks after he looks over the MRI results. I got a deep tissue massage and my neck has been crackling as usual. Thursday was talent night at church. My church family got talent! It’s nice to see everyone’s talents. I Love it!
Friday was a roller coaster of emotions…OMG! But then it got real good. I ended up in Winter Park at the Morse Museum cause they have an Open house every Friday. I have been wanting to go there but didn’t get the chance to last week at the Winter Park Festival. I knew there was something I had to see in there. It was AMAZING! I got to see the Tiffany Lamps, Jewelry, Art Glass, amazing windows, and some nice furniture. My Favorite was the Tiffany Chapel.
I had heard about it but…WOW. There’s nothing like the real thing…BEAUTIFUL. I like the door to the chapel that says “Knock and the door shall be opened”.
Before that I was at a consignment shop called Cida’s. They sell haute couture clothing. I was in there for a good hour just looking at all the clothing and shoes. I mean most of the stuff is lightly used but it’s still good. I saw a beautiful burgundy handbag…but it was like $450. It was hot though. I saw some really nice Channel skirts with the little zipper slit on the back. It was about the same price as the handbag. They did have a lot of affordable clothing like some Juicy Couture t-shirts, and nice BCBG Dresses. It was cool the lady was nice to me I told her I would blog about the shop. I want to go back. They also had Jimmy Shoo’s and Manolo’s. Oh! and some really nice sunglasses at a good price. They are open from 11:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. Monday through Saturday.
Can’t wait to go back to both places. I will try to be back at the museum in July for the new exhibit. We’ll see what happens.
It’s hot outside … but it’s raining now…Oh Weather!
It’s Palm Sunday….the day Jesus rode a Donkey! Yes Jesus had a ride…we can say he leased the Donkey but the point is he went to Jerusalem on a Donkey. I think the ground would have shook or they would have crowded him if he walked in. I think about stuff like that. Jesus is King!
I love Matisyahu. He reminds me of all the young Jewish guys that would walk really really fast when they had to walk through my neighborhood. We lived right by Yeshiva University. I always wondered if they would accept me at Yeshiva…we’ll never know.
But I like this song…first cause its a good version of the original and I like the beat. Second cause its deep.

Zechariah 9:9, John 12:15

For as many of you as have been baptized into Christ have put on Christ.  There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus. Galatians 3:27-28

love_love_love
Color by COLOURlovers

Leave a Reply

