On beautiful days like this…

On Beautiful days like this I think too much about my single status. When will it change? When can I wear my spring dress and walk in the park with “The One”? WHere in the heck is my husband??? Lord have mercy!!!

I’m tired!!! This song pretty much tells it like it is.

The women in my family tell me I’m lucky to be single cause men are jerks, and they end up treating you bad. I think they all can’t be like that…right? Anyway, I’ve been thinking about this man I have yet to be with….way too much for far too long.

Lord are we there yet? I just want to wake up in the morning right next to him and not have to wonder where he is. Then I can be like…one less thing to stop thinking about.

Then it will be like this…

Leave a Reply

